Contact

Contact

Art Rotterdam bv
Postbus 24199
3007 DD Rotterdam

 

t 0031 (0)10 742 02 58
info@artrotterdam.com

Betaalgegevens

BTW NR: NL8183.90.530.B01
IBAN: NL92 RABO 01331 71930
BIC: RABONL2U

Team

Fons Hof

Director

hof@artrotterdam.com

+ 31 (0)10 742 0258

Sabine Dunnewijk

Head of Production

sabine@artrotterdam.com

+ 31 (0)6 46 05 4676

Charlotte Nijsten

Head of Communication

charlotte@artrotterdam.com

+ 31 (0)6 51 404 207

Liv Vaisberg

Relations Manager

liv@livvaisberg.com

+32 483 364 840

Nina van Heuveln

VIP Manager / Partnerships & Sponsoring

nina@artrotterdam.com

+31 (0)6 231 719 19

Marissa Splinter

Website Editor

marissa@artrotterdam.com

+31 (0)6 40 214 589

Esmee Verschuur

Production Assistent

esmee@artrotterdam.com

+ 31 (0) 6 34 73 34 20

Johan de Bruijn

Design & Technique Projections

johan@galleryviewer.com

+ 31 (0) 6 47 51 28 94

Flor Linckens

Social Media

florentina@galleryviewer.com

+ 31 (0) 6 11 95 04 87

Wouter van den Eijkel

Editor

wouter@galleryviewer.com

+ 31 (06) 14 471 557

Arabella Coebergh

Press

press@artrotterdam.com

+31 (0)62 427 64 60

Selection committee Main Section

Barbara Seiler Gallery

Zurich

Galerie Stigter Van Doesburg

Amsterdam

Ellen de Bruijne Projects

Amsterdam

Galerie Sofie Van de Velde

Antwerpen

Joseph Kouli, verzamelaar

Parijs

Tobias Arndt, verzamelaar

Brussel

Selection committee citizen M Projections

Hugo Brown

Brown Family Collection

Bob and Renee Drake

Liesbeth Willems

curator KRC Collection

Bart Rutten

Directeur Centraal Museum Utrecht

Curator New Art section

Tiago de Abreu Pinto

independent curator en schrijver, Sao Paulo and Madrid

Art Rotterdam mailing list

Blijf op de hoogte van het laatste nieuws