Contact

Contact

Art Rotterdam bv
Postbus 24199
3007 DD Rotterdam

 

t 0031 (0)10 742 02 58
info@artrotterdam.com

Payment information

VAT ID: NL8183.90.530.B01
IBAN: NL92 RABO 01331 71 930

Team

Fons Hof

Director

hof@artrotterdam.com

+ 31 (0)10 742 0258

Sabine Dunnewijk

Production & Communication

sabine@artrotterdam.com

+ 31 (0) 6 46 05 46 76

Charlotte Nijsten

Communication & Production

charlotte@artrotterdam.com

+ 31 (0) 6 51 404 207

Liv Vaisberg

Relations Manager

liv@livvaisberg.com

+ 32 483 36 48 40

Eleonora Mol

VIP-coördinator

vip@artrotterdam.com

+ 31 (0) 6 27 998 262

Arabella Coebergh

Press

press@artrotterdam.com

+ 31 (0) 6 10 979 372

Marissa Splinter

Website Editor

marissa@artrotterdam.com

+ 31 (0) 6 40 214 589

Esmee Verschuur

Production Assistent

esmee@artrotterdam.com

+ 31 (0) 6 34 733 420

Wouter van den Eijkel

Redacteur

wouter@galleryviewer.com

+ 31 (06) 14 471 557

Selection committee Main Section

Barbara Seiler Gallery

Zurich

Galerie Stigter Van Doesburg

Amsterdam

Ellen de Bruijne Projects

Amsterdam

Galerie Sofie Van de Velde

Antwerp

Joseph Kouli, collector

Paris

Tobias Arndt, collector

Brussels

Selection committee citizenM Projections

Hugo Brown

Brown Family Collecton

Bob and Renee Drake

Liesbeth Willems

curator KRC Collection

Bart Rutten

Director Centraal Museum Utrecht

Curator New Art Section

Tiago de Abreu Pinto

Independent curator & writer Sao Paulo and Madrid

Art Rotterdam mailing list

Stay up to date with the latest news